Last updated: September 2026
Your profile information is visible only to signed-in Kindred members. Your email is never shown to other members.
The Kindred team uses your profile information to find relevant matches and make personal introductions to patients or caregivers who share your mutation path.
Your personal information is never sold. Kindred does not show ads or share member data with advertisers.
You can ask us to delete your profile and account information at any time by emailing hello@kindred.app.
Kindred is a peer support community and does not provide medical advice. Always consult qualified medical professionals for treatment decisions.